Use the drop-down boxes above to navigate through the Website  
Return to Reasoning List

Here is a link to this page:
http://www.jah-rastafari.com/forum/message-view.asp?message_group=7633&start_row=61

ww 3

1 - 1011 - 2021 - 3031 - 4041 - 5051 - 6061 - 7071 - 8081 - 86
Time Zone: EST (New York, Toronto)
Messenger: IPXninja Sent: 3/25/2022 5:18:10 PM

GA: Not everybody sees it that way including iself. That doesn't mean i am an agent or less logical in i reason and thought. We can reason without the mud slinging. White Supremacy IS the western power by definition.

With all due respect, White nationalists and white supremacy in the US is PRO-PUTIN.

Didn't you know?

Messenger: GARVEYS AFRICA Sent: 3/25/2022 10:34:53 PM

The US itself and its government and media IS white supremacy. Or at least moreso than the far right and those who dress in in KKK outfit. Last I check they are not so aligned with Russia.

Two sides of the same coin. InI chant down Putin Biden and Boris all in one wordsound,

But in this case I SEE Putins reasoning and while his methodology is questionable (Tyically wicked), until one shows me that Haile Selassie should NOT have annexed Eritrea, then I overstand the premise. You can put me with those same far right pro putin individuals you speak of in that sense. I can get on with them more than some other types of whites to paraphrase Marcus Garvey

Selah

Messenger: MELCHEZIDEK Sent: 3/26/2022 5:28:14 AM