Use the drop-down boxes above to navigate through the Website  
Return to Reasoning List

Here is a link to this page:
http://www.jah-rastafari.com/forum/message-view.asp?message_group=752&start_row=1

Revelation

1 - 8
Time Zone: EST (New York, Toronto)
Messenger: Ras Natty_Lion Sent: 4/3/2005 7:34:43 PM

Greetings, I am new to this faith and want to know as much as possible. I believe that H.I.M. is the returned Savior and that RasTafari are God's children. I can't live exactly as I should because I still live at home and my mom won't accept it. I appreciate any advice. I also have a question about the devil. I acknowledge that Selassie I is the returned Messiah but who is the devil?

"So we fix our eyes not on what is seen, but on what is unseenor. For what is seen is temporary, but what is unseen is eternal."
2 Corin. 4:18

Jah Ras Tafari

Messenger: Dreadnut Sent: 4/4/2005 2:23:50 AM