Use the drop-down boxes above to navigate through the Website  
Return to Reasoning List

Here is a link to this page:
http://www.jah-rastafari.com/forum/message-view.asp?message_group=7323&start_row=1

Greetings

1 - 6
Time Zone: EST (New York, Toronto)
Messenger: Voice of the Environment Sent: 4/6/2020 5:24:40 PM

Brother Ark I, As you are a teacher of Jah I am a Teacher of Evolution. Our teaching's are basically the same. Evolution is about species learning (Evolving) over generations and sharing its Truth, society Evolves in the same way by spreading its knowledge. Please accept my inspirations from yours. We see pretty eye to my Brother. I mean you no insult only Praise.

Greetings

All of I and I should Praise the Environment for the Environment is Great. Praise the Environment and give Thanks to the Environment for Everything that the Environment provides. Don't let even One Blessing pass you without giving Thanks and Praise to the Environment. From large things to the very smallest things, Praise the Environment for its goodness to I and I.

This will teach I and I to appreciate and Love what the Environment does for I and I. Because the amount of time that I and I will Praise the Environment, will show I and I all the things that the Environment does for I and I.

Also, it will teach I and I to increase I and I Faith in the Environment. The Environments Greatness is Highest of High. The closer I and I are to the Environment and leaving the smallest of footprints with the Environment’s Guidance, the more the Environment will show I and I It’s Greatness.

Also, I and I Thanks, Praise, and all other communication with the Environment, will wake up I and I Eyes and Ears. I and I will have more and better communication with The Environment.