Use the drop-down boxes above to navigate through the Website  
Return to Reasoning List

Here is a link to this page:
http://www.jah-rastafari.com/forum/message-view.asp?message_group=3865&start_row=1

Rasta and 5 Percenters came true

1 - 4
Time Zone: EST (New York, Toronto)
Messenger: jay678 Sent: 2/21/2010 8:51:29 AM

Before I went on-air in 2009, I became deeply involved in studying the Nation of Islam and Rastafari. After living in south Florida, I started wearing a black leather cap and Bob Marley. It looked stupid on a young white kid. I went to black groups in Detroit telling them that Farrakhan and Rasta were correct. They are like babylon and go to church to seek material things instead of knowledge. They thought I was crazy, but I assured them black people were involved in the Bible. They have been fed propaganda and view black authorities in the Bible as heretical. For two years I studied math and quantum physics very intensely. Then the Kabbalah struck me and brought everything to order. I learned about Jah and the hidden god Ain Soph. I always reached out to black people on the streets who were homeless. I usually ended up hanging out with drug dealers. I went on-air in Detroit and discussed the 5 Percenters of the Nation of Islam and Rasta. I played soul, reggae and rap. The churches started supporting my station and I got huge ratings. I began buying food for the homeless people in the ghettoes. Mr.Whiteman did not like my black nationalism. I am now living in a home helping mentally ill people and I have no money. I remain humble because black people are chosen by God and these stupid Detroit people are threatened by me and are trying to put me on trial. Black people are the most important biblical figures and I still send them that message. Jah Bless

Messenger: Eleazar Sent: 2/21/2010 9:49:25 AM

Jay,

RasTafarI is Black Liberation, Black Ipremacy, but there are still differences between Rasta and NOI.

Read this Reasoning: