Use the drop-down boxes above to navigate through the Website  
Return to Reasoning List

Here is a link to this page:
http://www.jah-rastafari.com/forum/message-view.asp?message_group=1488&start_row=1

Praises to Jah

1 - 6
Time Zone: EST (New York, Toronto)
Messenger: Goddess_Bianca Sent: 6/1/2006 6:24:25 AM

Greetings Kings & Queen souljahs

Its my first time posting though I have been receiving great overstanding from this board.
I just feel like I have to give thanks to H.I.M , for his protection and grace, last night we ( myself & my rasman) were victims of crime inna Babylon city.
Although we were stripped of all our personal belongings JAH was protecting us and we escaped unharmed ! My soul was bothered with all this wickedness but I know that with my LION and our divine union , the works of Shatan can only make us stronger in JAHS ways

ONE LOVE
SELAH

Messenger: Nyah Jahphet Anbassa I Sent: 6/1/2006 9:02:08 AM

Blessed Strength

May I ask, what City did that happen?

Selah

Messenger: Goddess_Bianca Sent: 6/1/2006 10:34:37 AM

Greetings sister
Incident happened in Johannesburg,SA

Messenger: Nyah Jahphet Anbassa I Sent: 6/1/2006 1:05:32 PM

Love I

This is a Lion speaking, Sister.
The I is hailing from Yohannesburg? I have never been to that city but I know some people who did. By that crime rate, it surprises me more that you are surprised about being a crime victing, than actually being one. to be honest. I got tales told about Yohannesburg like, if you stop at a traffic crossing in the centre, it's your own fault. Meaning that they will steal your car bevor you can jump on the pedal again. but as I said I've never been there. So you normally live in a more secure area?
Give Thanks to get some Info from people who are actually living there.

Strength!
Selah

Messenger: Ark I Sent: 6/3/2006 1:28:23 AM

That is good that Jah kept you safe. Iternal Thanks to the Most High Jah RasTafarI Haile Selassie I.

Ark I
RasTafarI
Haile Selassie I