Use the drop-down boxes above to navigate through the Website  
Return to Reasoning List

Here is a link to this page:
http://www.jah-rastafari.com/forum/message-view.asp?message_group=6959&start_row=1

Seeking the truth and wisdom

1 - 6
Time Zone: EST (New York, Toronto)
Messenger: Satchmoe lone Wolf Sent: 7/7/2018 7:26:10 PM

Hello to everyone,

My name is Satchel Paige Pierce, I am currently a student-athlete at Penn State University, in University Park, PA. I have come a long way since I first found out the truth about Rasta culture. I learned just a little bit about it when I was in high school, shortly after I had been saved through St. Johns CME church In Akron, OH... By blood, I am Cherokee (Native American). My great grandmother was 100% Cherokee. I've never been able to become nationally recognized as a citizen of the Cherokee nation, which is why I call my self a lone wolf. I've been writing for years now, since about 2013. I would love to share exactly what I wrote with the world but first I need guidance. Babylon (western culture) is very wicked them nuh care for we. We being the black/brown child. I don't want to start any type of wars on my behalf so please do not take anything that I say as a cry for any revolution of any kind. However, I can feel it in my soul that a war is coming. Politicians they don't represent us and they don't represent us in the world. However, my major is political science because I hope that with Yah's blessings I can have the power to make change. America has always been about freedom since long before the white man came and that will never change no matter what. I don't claim to have all the answers and I hope I never do make that claim. Obama gave the black child hope and I have it tattooed on my arm, in the Cherokee language. Please only truths and guidance that you may hold in your heart because I believe that Jesus speaks through us all just as he did through Sellassie I, but the world didnt listen. I want to listen.