Use the drop-down boxes above to navigate through the Website  
Return to Reasoning List

Here is a link to this page:
http://www.jah-rastafari.com/forum/message-view.asp?message_group=1984&start_row=21

Tattoos in Ethiopia

1 - 1011 - 2021 - 3031
Time Zone: EST (New York, Toronto)
Messenger: JahWoek Sent: 7/18/2007 9:44:40 AM

Blessings Always!

InI didnt waan to stir up any commotion..give thanks for everyones comments..I feel thee I's from every point of view..no one really kno but Jah..all the confusion is man-made..As an artist I do see a lot of disrespectful tattoos but also I see alot of people find self and comfort in there tattoos as well..so its like in anything in life...music,art,teaching...its how they use this talent or expression..please kno that InI dont just tattoo anything on anyone,as far as justifying life according to the bible..InI haffi check pon who is the author and wha was dem intentions..now InI now of Ithiopia and the untarnished tradition of the Church Ova there and see clergy and Empresses wearing bodymarking and make me wonder a who really is this a king James cause InI only kno of one King who was worthy enough to sit upon the throne..so I say Bless Up everyone everytime..ONE LOVE
humbly..
~Jah Woek

Messenger: Yaa Asantewa Sent: 7/18/2007 11:07:17 AM

Ah... Ises...

I see Bro. Anbesa is still ministering to the cyber masses.

Don't diss the iverlasting balance of man&womban... King&Queen my dear guy. There stands the keys to irational power, especially if the intention to oneness is manifest in the two individuals. My Kinghead is very important to me. If you knew Fari, you would know what that means to InI trodition. I wouldn't expect the I to overs the mystical strength in ivine oneness between him&her... that would mean you had a real and ightstic rems. Which you don't.